Sailing Programme 2020

DayDateEventTimeTeamNote
Sun 22/03/20 Boat move and beach clean 1100
Sun 22/03/20 Spring Berthing starts 1300
Sun 29/03/20 BST STARTS - CLOCKS FORWARD 1 HOUR
Sun 29/03/20 Spring Series 1 of 9 & The Opener 1100 4
Thu 02/04/20 Spring Evening Series 1 of 8 1830 A
Sat 04/04/20 Junior Training Induction Meeting 1130
Sun 05/04/20 Spring Series 2 of 9 1100 2
Tue 07/04/20 Adult Training 1 1800
Thu 09/04/20 Spring Evening Series 2 of 8 1830 B
Sun 12/04/20 Spring Series 3 of 9 1100 3
Mon 13/04/20 Easter Bank Holiday
Tue 14/04/20 Adult Training 2 1800
Thu 16/04/20 Spring Evening Series 3 of 8 1830 C
Sun 19/04/20 Spring Series 4 of 9 1100 1
Tue 21/04/20 Adult Training 3 1800
Thu 23/04/20 Spring Evening Series 4 of 8 1830 D
Sat 25/04/20 Junior Training 1 0830
Sun 26/04/20 Spring Series 5 of 9 1100 5
Tue 28/04/20 Adult Training 4 1800
Thu 30/04/20 Spring Evening Series 5 of 8 1830 E
Sat 02/05/20 Junior Training 2 0830
Sun 03/05/20 Spring Series 6 of 9 1100 8
Tue 05/05/20 Adult Training 5 1800
Thu 07/05/20 Spring Evening Series 6 of 8 1830 F
Fri 08/05/20 Early May BH (VE Day)
Sat 09/05/20 Junior Training 3 0830
Sun 10/05/20 Spring Series 7 of 9 & James Day Cup 1100 7
Tue 12/05/20 Adult Training 6 1800
Thu 14/05/20 Spring Evening Series 7 of 8 1830 G
Sat 16/05/20 Junior Training 4 0830
Sun 17/05/20 Spring Series 8 of 9 1100 6
Tue 19/05/20 Adult Training 7 1800
Thu 21/05/20 Spring Evening Series 8 of 8 1830 H
Sat 23/05/20 Junior Training 5 0830 Pirate
Sun 24/05/20 1974 Cup - 2 races on a BH weekend 1100 2 Festival
Mon 25/05/20 1974 Cup - 1 race - continued 1100 1
Tue 26/05/20 Adult Training 8 1800
Thu 28/05/20 Summer Evening Series 1 of 8 (later start) 1900 B
Sat 30/05/20 Junior Training 6 0830
Sat 30/05/20 Discover Sailing 1400
Sun 31/05/20 Spring Series 9 of 9 & Coronation Cup 1100 9
Tue 02/06/20 Adult Training 9 1800
Thu 04/06/20 Summer Evening Series 2 of 8 1900 A
Sat 06/06/20 Junior Training 7 0830
Sun 07/06/20 Summer Series 1 of 9 & Owerdale over 60s 1100 1
Tue 09/06/20 Adult Training 10 1800
Thu 11/06/20 Summer Evening Series 3 of 8 1900 C
Sat 13/06/20 Junior Training 8 0830 Fish
Sat 13/06/20 Elizabeth Cup - Bournemouth 1400 6 Festival
Sun 14/06/20 Summer Series 2 of 9 1100 3
Tue 16/06/20 Adult Training 11 1800
Thu 18/06/20 Summer Evening Series 4 of 8 1900 D
Sat 20/06/20 Junior Training 9 0830
Sat 20/06/20 Family Watersports and Summer Disco TBA
Sat 20/06/20 Cruise to Shep's Hollow TBA
Sun 21/06/20 Summer Series 3 of 9 1100 2
Tue 23/06/20 Adult Training 12 1800
Thu 25/06/20 Summer Evening Series 5 of 8 1900 E
Sat 27/06/20 Junior Training 10 0830
Sat 27/06/20 Rees Cup - Poole Bar Buoy 1400 9
Sun 28/06/20 Summer Series 4 of 9 1100 4
Tue 30/06/20 Adult Training 13 1800
Thu 02/07/20 Summer Evening Series 6 of 8 1900 F
Sat 04/07/20 Junior Training 11 0830
Sun 05/07/20 Summer Series 5 of 9 1100 5
Tue 07/07/20 Adult Training 14 1800
Thu 09/07/20 Summer Evening Series 7 of 8 1900 G
Sat 11/07/20 Junior Training 12 - Last one 0830
Sat 11/07/20 Knoll Cup - Studland Bay 1400 8
Sun 12/07/20 Sum Ser 6 of 9 & Commodore's Cup (PL Buoy) 1100 6
Tue 14/07/20 Adult Training 15 / Trainees Regatta 1800
Tue 14/07/20 Three day Cruise to Poole Harbour TBA
Wed 15/07/20 Three day Cruise to Poole Harbour TBA
Thu 16/07/20 Three day Cruise to Poole Harbour TBA
Thu 16/07/20 Summer Evening Series 8 of 8 1900 H
Sun 19/07/20 Chellingworth Cup - Pursuit Race 1100 4
Tue 21/07/20 Adult Training 16 1800
Tue 21/07/20 Wessex / Vikki Thornhill / Ladies Cups 1800
Thu 23/07/20 Twilight Series 1 of 7 (earlier start) 1830 A
Sat 25/07/20 Junior/Novice Helm Carnival Race 1100 Carnival
Sun 26/07/20 Summer Series 7 of 9 1100 8
Tue 28/07/20 Adult Training 17 1800
Thu 30/07/20 Summer Evening Carnival Race 1830 B
Sat 01/08/20 SSC Regatta TBA
Sun 02/08/20 SSC Regatta TBA
Mon 03/08/20 Junior Week / Allan Cross starts 0930 Jnrs
Tue 04/08/20 Adult Training 18 1800
Thu 06/08/20 Twilight Series 2 of 7 1830 D
Fri 07/08/20 Junior Week / Allan Cross final day 0930
Sat 08/08/20 Cruise to Studland TBA
Sun 09/08/20 Summer Series 8 of 9 1100 7 RNLI
Tue 11/08/20 Adult Training 19 1800
Thu 13/08/20 Twilight Series 3 of 7 & RNLI Pennant 1830 C
Sat 15/08/20 Cup Reserve 1/ Race Training 1400 5
Sun 16/08/20 Summer Series 9 of 9 1100 9
Tue 18/08/20 Adult Training 20 1800
Thu 20/08/20 Twilight Series 4 of 7 1830 E B'mouth
Sun 23/08/20 Fleming Trophy (Durlston Bay) 1100 7 Airshow
Tue 25/08/20 Adult Training 21 1800
Thu 27/08/20 Twilight Series 5 of 7 1830 F
Sat 29/08/20 Cruise to Chapman's Pool TBA
Sun 30/08/20 Autumn Series 1 of 9 1100 1
Mon 31/08/20 Summer BH
Tue 01/09/20 Adult Training 22 1800
Thu 03/09/20 Twilight Series 6 of 7 1830 H
Sat 05/09/20 Bent /Macdona Single Handed Cups 1400 3
Sun 06/09/20 Autumn Series 2 of 9 1100 2
Tue 08/09/20 Adult Training 23 - Last one 1800
Thu 10/09/20 Twilight Series 7 of 7 1830 G
Sat 12/09/20 Cruise to Studland TBA Folk
Sun 13/09/20 Autumn Series 3 of 9 (& Bart's Bash) 1100 4 Festival
Sun 20/09/20 Autumn Series 4 of 9 1100 3
Sun 27/09/20 Autumn Series 5 of 9 1100 5
Sun 04/10/20 Autumn Series 6 of 9 1100 6
Sun 11/10/20 Autumn Series 7 of 9 1100 7
Sun 18/10/20 Autumn Series 8 of 9 1100 8
Sun 25/10/20 B.S.T ENDS - CLOCKS BACK ONE HOUR
Sun 25/10/20 Autumn Series 9 of 9 1100 9
Fri 30/10/20 Winter Berthing starts (payment due)
Sun 01/11/20 Boat move and Beach Clean 1100
Sun 08/11/20 Winter Fun Sailing 1100
Sun 15/11/20 Winter Fun Sailing 1100
Sat 21/11/20 AGM 1100
Sun 22/11/20 Active Sailors Meeting 1100
Sun 29/11/20 Winter Fun Sailing 1100
Sun 06/12/20 Winter Fun Sailing 1100
Sun 13/12/20 Winter Fun Sailing 1100
Sun 20/12/20 Winter Fun Sailing 1100
Sat 26/12/20 Boxing Day Sail 1100